Directeur

Alice Jorigas staugustinus.directie@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 a

Lisa Wit l.wit@askoscholen.nl

Susan Bierens s.bierens@askoscholen.nl


Groep 1-2 b

Dunja de Boer dunja.de.boer@askosholen.nl

Leonie van Dijk l.van.dijk@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 c

Mirjam ter Veer m.ter.veer@askoscholen.nl

Susan Bierens s.bierens@askoscholen.nl


Groep 3

Brit Nederhoed b.nederhoed@askoscholen.nl

Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl


Groep 4

Lisa Altink l.altink@askoscholen.nl

Leonie van Dijk l.van.dijk@askoscholen.nl


Groep 5

Hanna Meester h.meester@askoscholen.nl

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl


Groep 6

Ton Kroon t.kroon@askoscholen.nl

 

Groep 7

Court van der Sloot c.vander.sloot@askoscholen.nl


Groep 8

Vincent van Muijden v.van.muijden@askoscholen.nl


Intern Begeleider

Elyne Dijkema staugustinus.ib@askoscholen.nl


Gymleerkracht

Yort Willems y.willems@askoscholen.nl

Carlo Rumping


Administratie

Selma Westerhof s.westerhof@askoscholen.nl


Bouwcoördinator groep 1 t/m 3

Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl


Bouwcoördinator groep 4 t/m 8

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl


Aanwezigheid team

Bezettingslijstje.pdf