Directeur

Alice Jorigas staugustinus.directie@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 a

Brit Nederhoed b.nederhoed@askoscholen.nl

Martine de Nijs m.de.nijs@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 b

Dunja de Boer dunja.de.boer@askosholen.nl

Nathalie Roest r.roest@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 c

Mirjam ter Veer m.ter.veer@askoscholen.nl

Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl

Groep 3

Lisa Altink l.altink@askoscholen.nl

Groep 4

Lisa Wit l.wit@askoscholen.nl

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 5

Hanna Meester h.meester@askoscholen.nl

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 6

Ester van Kan e.van.kan@askoscholen.nl

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 7

Court van der Sloot c.vander.sloot@askoscholen.nl

Groep 8

Vincent van Muijden v.van.muijden@askoscholen.nl

Intern Begeleider

Nadia Kommers staugustinus.ib@askoscholen.nl

Gymleerkracht

David Persoon d.persoon@askoscholen.nl

Administratie

Selma Westerhof s.westerhof@askoscholen.nl

Bouwcoördinator groep 1 t/m 3

Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl

Bouwcoördinator groep 4 t/m 8

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Aanwezigheid team

Aanwezigheid team