Directeur

staugustinus.directie@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 a

Lisa Wit l.wit@askoscholen.nl

Groep 1-2 b

Dunja de Boer dunja.de.boer@askosholen.nl

Groep 1-2 c

Susan Bierens s.bierens@askoscholen.nl

Groep 3

Brit Nederhoed b.nederhoed@askoscholen.nl
Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl

Groep 4

Hanna Iske h.iske@askoscholen.nl
Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 5

Leonie van Dijk l.van.dijk@askoscholen.nl
Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 6

Lisa Altink l.altink@askoscholen.nl
Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Groep 7

Ton Kroon t.kroon@askoscholen.nl

Groep 8

Vincent van Muijden v.van.muijden@askoscholen.nl

Intern Begeleider
staugustinus.ib@askoscholen.nl

Gymleerkracht

Yort Willems y.willems@askoscholen.nl

Administratie

Selma Westerhof s.westerhof@askoscholen.nl

Bouwcoördinator groep 1 t/m 3

Nathalie Roest n.roest@askoscholen.nl

Bouwcoördinator groep 4 t/m 8

Nadja Tromp n.tromp@askoscholen.nl

Aanwezigheid team

Bezetting.pdf